Loading... Please wait...

Testimonial

What ps customers and clients are saying about thier jewelry

Amethyst Fleur De Lis Jewelry :
Posted by Sterling on 26th Jun 2017

Excellent Pendant with A+ Satisfaction
Totally enjoy wearing it, It brings me happiness
Nice Price considering the BEAUTIFUL quality
Highly Recommend
Thanks!!!

Crescent Moon Pendant TP613 :
Posted by Blessed Be on 24th Jun 2017

Simple and Pretty LOVE IT
GREAT everyday piece

Perfect for the Wiccan teen -or- a great layering piece!!! :
Posted by Unknown on 24th Jun 2017

I love this piece. This pendant is very pretty. It is clearly a high quality piece of sterling jewelry. It has a good weight to it considering it's dainty size. Totally unique design. Very different and beautiful. I like to layer it with a couple of other pieces. Because of the way it's designed, this piece looks best high on the neck on a shorter length chain. That way the piece doesn't flip when you're wearing it.

I've worn this ring for years :
Posted by Joseph Chapman on 3rd May 2017

I found this ring behind a supermarket in Pennsylvania when I was 10, I am now 21 and I still love it, a really great ring.

Pentacle Jewelry :
Posted by Sterling on 21st Mar 2017

Great Set , Great Price , Excellent Product
Wear the necklace all the time
Simple yet powerful looking
Recommended
Thanks!!!

Highly Recommend: Celtic Knotwork Twist Silver Brooch TBR256 :
Posted by Blessed Be on 21st Mar 2017

This is my newest Peter Stone piece. It is sleek and has a classy feel to it. Like modern art with a Celtic twist. It looks very expensive. Very happy to have received as a gift from my family. (They all know I am a huge Peter Stone fan) It looks great on my velvet lavendar spring cloak. It is my first Peter Stone Brooch, I am now wanting more.
Happy Ostara :)

TP3146 Sun Moon And Stars Pendant with Gemstones :
Posted by Blessed Be on 21st Mar 2017

This piece is just awesome. Love all the fine silver work. Amazing detail. The strong and wise energy of the waning Crone Moon & the serene strength of the Father Sun are depicted in lovely detail. We loved this piece so much that we purchased one for each member of our immediate family. (All with different gems, mine is with Turquoise) I recommend this piece to anyone male or female who loves to connect with the celestial energies of Moon & Sun. You will love it, and you will receive many compliments... enjoy.

Celtic Knotwork Silver Crescent Moon Earrings with Rainbow Moonstones :
Posted by Blessed Be on 21st Mar 2017

These earrings are MAGICKAL!!!The Rainbow Moonstones are great quality with lots of blue flash to them. The knotwork is very lovely. They are light-weight and do not pull your ear lobes down at all. I do however recommend adding rubber earring stoppers on the backs when your wearing them so you don't lose them. (Due to the fact that they are so light-weight, if one fell out of your ear you might not even feel it and end up missing one) Overall really great purchase. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! Would recommend to any woman who loves Moons/Moonstone Earrings and/or Celtic Knotwork Earrings.

Beautiful Quality + Great Everyday Pair of Earrings :
Posted by Blessed Be on 21st Mar 2017

I just LOVE these earrings. They are BEAUTIFUL!!! They are very well made with a very detailed knotwork design around the most bright red little gem. (Not sure if the red gem is red CZ? The item description doen't say what the stone is. It is a very small gem, but has tons of sparkle. The color matches all my natural Garnet jewelry though) The thing that is fantastic about these earrings is that they are so light-weight. They do not pull the ear lobe down at all. They are so comfortable that you want to wear them everyday. You'll forget your wearing them untill you receive another compliment on them. My only recommendation is to wear little rubber earring stoppers on the backs so you don't lose them. (I amost did) Great product. Recommend to all women who love Celtic Knotwork Earrings.

love this ring! :
Posted by Leslie O'Brien on 11th Mar 2017

i have 2 -the first i got several years ago to wear on my right hand. Then more recently i lost weight - enough that my actual wedding rings were falling off - so i ordered a second one, in a smaller size, to wear in lieu of my wedding rings as I don't want to have them sized. I guess I got the size wrong, because it is still too big. But I love the ring, so have worn it with a plastic sizer strip. Not ideal, but I can't really just buy another one. I mustve miscalculated the size, because it doesn't seem any different from the one I had originally. At any rate, I love the ring - the photos do not do it justice. Thank you Peter Stone.

Awesome ring :
Posted by Pat on 3rd Mar 2017

The detail on this ring is wonderful! I absolutely love this ring! It was shipped to me very quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with the service AND the ring!

Stunning - Beautiful :
Posted by Jewelry Lover on 14th Feb 2017

Wow - BEST VALENTINES DAY EVER. I was gifted both the "Femininity Symbol MER529" Garnet Earrings as well as the matching "Symbols Of Femininity MPD1240" Garnet Pendant on this special day. These two selections are not only beautiful but also extremely well made. I am so thrilled to have them. Could not be more happy... these are the perfect gift. Highly recommend.

Stunning - Beautiful :
Posted by Jewelry Lover on 14th Feb 2017

Wow - BEST VALENTINES DAY EVER. I was gifted both the "Femininity Symbol MER529" Garnet Earrings as well as the matching "Symbols Of Femininity MPD1240" Garnet Pendant on this special day. These two selections are not only beautiful but also extremely well made. I am so thrilled to have them. Could not be more happy... these are the perfect gift. Highly recommend.

Best Piece of jewelry I've ever owned :
Posted by Sharon on 17th Jan 2017

I bought this necklace about 10 yrs ago, and I have never taken it off. If for some reason I have to take it off, it stays on me somehow. I love this Celtic Knot. It cleans up nicely and easily. I am so glad I found it again searching, thinking I may have to purchase another just in case something happens to the one I own. I absolutely LOVE Peter Stones work, and this necklace!!!!!

Nice piece of art :
Posted by Silvia on 16th Jan 2017

I got this pendant on saturday and i wore it sunday during a meeting .People where asking were a got it ,they liked it very much.

Beautiful and special :
Posted by Silvia Heeres on 14th Jan 2017

I bought this pendant in The Netherlands and i've got a lot of compliments from people .It' s a very special and solid piece of jewellery.When i wear it ,it feels like it protects me .I've got more pieces of jewellery from Peter Stone and yes i' m a big fan .

Just beautiful :
Posted by Sandi on 24th Dec 2016

I purchased this as a gift. He loved it. It is a beautiful piece of art for a ridiculously low price. I would gladly give this as a gift to anyone. Customer service was great and it shipped fast! Thank you Peter Stone. I am a customer for life.

MUCH ADMIRED :
Posted by Sue Young on 1st Nov 2016

I have had one of these for a number of years, and always wear it. I go to folk and/or pagan festivals throughout the year where it has been much admired, especially by those festival traders who are selling silver jewellery. I waited a long time to find the perfect green man, and haven't seen a nicer one since.

A True Experience :
Posted by Betsy on 15th Oct 2016

It isnt often that a piece of jewelry can be an "experience"....but the intricate detail in this piece of jewelry. An Amy Brown Original "come to life". I love fairies..now I have one with me all the time!!!

Silver Ecstacy :
Posted by Satisfied Customer on 15th Oct 2016

What a beautiful intricate design....silver ecstacy!!!!

Best AA ring :
Posted by Pattye VBC on 2nd Oct 2016

Not only do I love this ring - which I've worn for several years - but I get a lot of compliments! It's comfortable, feminine and very unusual.

HORSE TPD2269 is a beautiful look about him > look at those eyes starring at you . now horse buyers will hate it because its only head out off the GOD FATHER MOVIE and they do not like there favorite animals cut up but i like it . :
Posted by Unknown on 1st Oct 2016

Because I own THE CHARM SHOP in ADELAIDE > AUSTRALIA . And I now what customers like over 40 years selling charms . peter stone have a good range off the equestrian charms and some lovely horse charms . I have dealt with Peter Stone for over 10 to 15 years .
SUSAN HOPKINS
THE CHARM SHOP

Time tested and awesome! :
Posted by Jennifer on 10th Sep 2016

Bought this ring over ten years ago. It was stunning when brand new and absolutely perfect to replace a lost wedding band. And it is still beautiful now, even after daily wear (I never take it off) and all kinds of abuse. I think it's better even now! Really, there is no substitution for quality. Don't hesitate to buy this ring!

Lasted through the years :
Posted by Alora Glaze on 18th Aug 2016

My sister and I purchased this ring (2) at a booth at the San Diego County Fair... about ten years ago.
This ring became a sentimental reminder between my sister and myself as we grew into adulthood.

Mine has been through it all, and it still shining and holding up!

My sister is now married with a little girl on her way, after being stationed in Japan for four years and relocating through the Navy for 8... she finally lost this ring.

I was able to track down this website and this ring through the marking on the inside of the band; and I was relieved to be able to do so!

This ring is great quality and beautiful piece of jewelry. Glad to know where I may purchase this in the future.

Thank you!


Very elegant and beautiful :
Posted by Sheena on 21st Apr 2016

I'm in love with the intricate details and sculpt of the ring. It's very comfortable too, and the design is sharp, not unrefined or blob looking.

Thor's Hammer with Gems Silver Pendant TPD1117: :
Posted by Unknown on 2nd Apr 2016

This Thor's Hammer Pendant is worthy of Thor himself a good sized pendant with beautiful detail it must have been forged by the very dwarves that made Mjollnir. This Mjollnir Pendant is worth its weight in gold and shall remain with me until Ragnarok! P.S: Odin Be Praised!

great :
Posted by karen on 28th Dec 2015

just get a pendant from oberon zell 1991 for christmas from my boyfriend and i like it very much.
what is the meaning of the star godess?

Just beautiful! :
Posted by Unknown on 26th Dec 2015

I just got this necklace for Christmas, and the craftsmanship was so clean that I gasped audibly when I opened the box. This pendant is simply beautiful! The knotwork is elegant and precise, the silver has an excellent thickness and heft to it, and even the rings securing the knot to the chain are strong and sturdy. The rainbow moonstone that mine came with also appears to be good quality, and glows with a soft blue sheen.

I took the necklace out of the box to wear it within an hour of opening it. I've been looking for this specific knot design for literal years, and I was thrilled to find it here. What fabulous quality!

would love to see more Rosicrucian symbols turned into jewelry :
Posted by Kim Cascone on 16th Dec 2015

wonderful piece, nicely made and very reasonably priced. I've worn it for a year now and it still looks new :)

***would love to see more Rosicrucian symbols turned into jewelry***

Unique Celtic Necklace : Love it :
Posted by Katrina on 14th Nov 2015

I get so many positive comments on this necklace. Wear it all the time and it is solid and comfortable.

Beautiful swan claddagh ring :
Posted by Unknown on 6th Nov 2015

Nicely detailed! Bought 3! 2 gifts & 1 for me!

Amazing :
Posted by Damian Killip on 3rd Nov 2015

when i went to Salem for the first time i bought this and it was $25.00 and it was amazing when i saw it i fell in-love with it and when i found out it was real silver i had to buy it.Definatly worth the purchase!

Durable beauty! :
Posted by Scher on 30th Oct 2015

I purchased this piece of art/jewelry almost 15 years ago. I have honestly, worn it almost every single day since I got it. It has been through a whole lot of living in those 15 years and shows a few scratches of course, but is still beautiful. The quality is unmatched. Definitely worth every penny and then some.

Stunning pendant :
Posted by Unknown on 2nd Sep 2015

Exactly as the picture, very pretty.

Great Gift :
Posted by sunsearae on 24th Apr 2015

My daughter bought me one from another site about two years ago, for mothers day. It has held up wonderfully. Still as gorgeous as the day I received it. Wear it all the time. Quality is excellent. A treasure that will endure time and wear. Thank you!

Perfection :
Posted by Sam on 27th Mar 2015

Two of my favorite symbols; Pentacle and Dragon. Have not taken off since it was received. Great value, too.
Trusted provider of excellent quality jewelry. Thank you, once again.

I LOVE IT :
Posted by Sarah456011 on 13th Mar 2015

This is a elegant ring. It's so pretty and the stone is shiny and smell enough to make people think it's real. I highly recommend this ring for anyone. It would make a great Valentine's Day gift or something to say I LOVE YOU. I bought mine to express my heritage and the love I feel for Ireland and the Celtic people.

Celestial Steampunk Rocks! :
Posted by Macha on 2nd Feb 2015

I love the combination and the symmetry. I need to have this!

Very nice pendant :
Posted by Brandi S. on 20th Jan 2015

Great details that are easy to read. No squinting like with other, cheaper, jewelry made by others. Made for years of wear, nice thicker bail, I'm not nervous that it will break or fall off. Paired with a Magic Box Chain, I have received loads of compliments.

Wonderful Details :
Posted by Brandi S. on 20th Jan 2015

Bought as a gift for my husband, gears details are better than expected. I have purchased many Peter Stone pieces over the years, this is by far one of the best. Will be purchasing another one to keep tucked away just in case he loses his, he loves it so much he would be heartbroken if he lost it.

Beautiful and Sturdy :
Posted by Robert on 15th Jan 2015

Beautiful chain with enough strength to hold larger pendants for many years to come. Does not tangle in hair easily either, with ringlet curls my wife often has necklaces tangle in her long hair. Snake chains often tangle and pull her hair, not this chain. Will buy many more.

adore it :
Posted by troublewolf on 3rd Jan 2015

I bought this ring from Gargoyles Statuary in Seattle. I am a wolf, I love wolves, and cherish their symbolism and power they give me. I look at this ring and reminded of this, and reminded to always love and cherish communication and relationships. I'm big on symbolism so this ring means a lot to me. I just got it within the hour and I adore it endlessly, as well as all the work Peter Stone does, very talented artist. Thank you!

Quality piece :
Posted by Unknown on 28th Dec 2014

Really fast delivery. Quality piece with lovely Celtic detail. Would have liked a bit of oxidation to bring out details since this is a rather dainty piece, however am very happy with this mermaid. Am considering adding more pieces from this collection.

Love it! :
Posted by Christina on 26th Dec 2014

Just received this as a Yule present from my husband. I absolutely love it! I heard about this site in a Facebook group and looked it up. I then told my husband that I loved the look of this ring. I will be buying more of my jewelry from here. The quality of this ring is outstanding.

Absolutely Lovely! :
Posted by Stephanie Markley on 23rd Dec 2014

This pendant is stunning! I have been looking for a pentacle that represents me. I have another pentacle that is beautiful but this one just spoke to me. I can also wear it to work as it is very subtle and will easily pass for a lovely, decorative piece. Really gorgeous! It also arrived very quickly! I will purchase all of my magickal pieces from Peter Stone.

Runic Band Ring TRI1296 :
Posted by Unknown on 14th Dec 2014

This Runic Band Ring is worthy of Odin himself as it is finely crafted it must have been forged in honour of Odins sacrifice of himself to himself. The Runic inscription is in Elder Futhark and is a loose translation meaning Odins Strength. P.S: Odin Be Praised!

Wonderfull :
Posted by Silvija on 11th Nov 2014

Absolutely fantastic, like a little sculpture.

awesome pot of gold :
Posted by Lei Ann Reihart on 30th Oct 2014

About 16 years ago I bought my daughter a pewter pot of gold when she was fb oing through a rough time. She recently said she lost it. She was very upset. So I searched high and low until I finally found this one. I fell in love! This weekend was her birthday and she has started a new chapter in her life. She found the other one so I told her this is the bigger pot at the other end. She and I were very pleased with the appearance and the quality of this piece. Very very pleased!

Beautiful! :
Posted by Unknown on 28th Oct 2014

Quality is beautiful, it is just the right size and is stunning on! Thank you, I LOVE it!

had this ring for almost a decade and hasn't tarnished :
Posted by Unknown on 18th Oct 2014

Ive had this ring since I was 15, ive worn it everyday for the past three or four years off and on for five years before that. I still looks brand new and hasn't tarnished at all! Great buy!

Excellent Quality :
Posted by An Old Priestess on 11th Sep 2014

I was expecting a nice piece, but this greatly exceeded my expectations. Solid, flawless detail, beautifully polished, and even the back is hand tooled. By far the best quality Pentacle I've ever seen.

estoy muy contenta :
Posted by susana on 9th Sep 2014

Es un colgante que tengo i soy muy feliz de tenerlo es un privilegio de poderlo disfrutarlo gracias por crearlo

great looking ring ......... :
Posted by Unknown on 5th Sep 2014

very impressed w/ the quality and artistic style.
hope you'll make more bike related jewelry......

Amazingly Beautiful :
Posted by Cinys on 28th Aug 2014

This pendant is amazing. The look and feel of it is exceptional.

Celtic Beastie Centerpiece Necklace light weight :
Posted by Elizabeth Ross on 14th Aug 2014

Such a lovely design and quality workmanship would go from 'average' to 'top of the line' if it had a better chain instead of the rather low quality silver curb link that could really be a bit longer PLUS the extension section. The centerpiece is well cast albeit rather slight on the heft it is still stable. The stones are average quality of treated topaz. The actual design is just fabulous so it a coin toss for style vs. carry though on the part of the manufacturer. Recast in heavier silver... it would be an heirloom. I bought one of these with the topaz in 2003.

Phoenix :
Posted by LJ on 12th Aug 2014

This Phoenix rises to the occasion. Inlaid with malachite the pendant receives compliments all the time. I have the malachite, black and mother of perl pendants. The gold accent on the tail adds elegance to this simple pendant. A wonderful pendant at a reasonable price. You can not go wrong. It lightweight and can be worn all the time.

Lovely Pentacle Pendant :
Posted by MJL on 6th Aug 2014

I bought this pendant from Peter Stone via Amazon. I'm very happy with it. The perfect size and weight, it is very good quality and a beautiful simple design. Thank you! :)

Beautiful! :
Posted by Unknown on 4th Aug 2014

I received my ring today & it is absolutely gorgeous! The pictures don't do it justice.

Very Beautiful Ring :
Posted by Justin on 19th Jul 2014

I chose the rainbow moonshine as my gem and I have to say it looks amazing. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend it to anyone. The ring is nicely crafted

Beautifully Detailed :
Posted by Justin on 19th Jul 2014

I was apprehensive about purchasing this ring. But I am very happy with my purchase. The ring is very nicely detailed and I highly recommend it for those that the wolf calls to them. I

Beautful item :
Posted by Unknown on 18th Apr 2014

An absolutely beautiful pendant, a real work of art. Really good quality and excellent craftmanship! Also this is the only vaulting pendant out there, no other place makes any vaulting themed jewelry. This one is a real treasure!

Awesome! :
Posted by Lori Whitman on 9th Apr 2014

I love this ring! It is so unique and is beautifully designed and crafted. Love it, love it, love it!

Love the ring :
Posted by B on 7th Apr 2014

There is a pricing issue that needs to be fixed on the website, though.

Soaring Excellence :
Posted by Heather Oliver on 4th Apr 2014

When I saw this pendent, it jumped out at me for there is far more symbolism here then one might realize!

Beautifully Delicate :
Posted by Micki Beasley on 31st Mar 2014

My daughter bought this ring in Salem last year. I liked it so much I went to the website and bought it for myself. It's beautifully delicate, very nice quality and sparkles like the stars.

perfect :
Posted by Debbie on 30th Mar 2014

My son is in the Navy and he sent this pendant to me for my birthday. I love love love it. I have gottrn so many comments on it. Looking foward to more pieces in the future.

Possible tattoo idea! :
Posted by Cheyanne on 28th Mar 2014

My name is Cheyanne, I am a young aboriginal woman, and represent the Turtle Clan from the Moravian of the Thames Six Nations Band.. I was hoping to get a response from the creator regarding possible permission for rights to get this done as a permanent tattoo? Would absolutely adore the chance to speak with someone. My email is cheyannechaniece@gmail.com, any response would be greatly appreciated.

Runic Power Silver Ring and Chain Set TRI036 :
Posted by Unknown on 26th Feb 2014

This Runic Power Silver Ring and Chain Set is a rival to Odin's famed Draupnir ring. It is finely crafted and it must have been forged by the very dwarves of old that created Mjolnir. This piece shall remain in my possession until Ragnarok P.S: Odin Be Praised!

I absolutely adore this piece and it would perfect for me to wear for my I.S.P Lecture show I'm holding, it appears to be two unique inter plats of the hidden side of the moons. I feel a secrecy, though and want it for myself. :
Posted by Priest/ess Chastity Charity Kieran Faeryie Door on 25th Feb 2014

I see a vertical style triple moon and adore it because it shows the esoteric side of the hidden fourth or multiple spirit moon aka Black super moon. Also see a type of feyangle, which could be an excellent name for this piece! The chain I see it could go well this those metal hoop style necklacis.

Nice Piece :
Posted by Sky Wilson on 21st Feb 2014

I have purchased this piece for sister-friends gifts. They love it. I love it. Love it so much I will buy it for myself

our lighthouse wedding band :
Posted by laura sharrow on 10th Jan 2014

I love my wedding band lighthouse ring .I have been wearing mine for 2yrs now and it looks just as good as the day I bought it. I would defiantly buy from peter stone again.i am one very satisfied customer.

Gorgeous pendant! :
Posted by Roxanne on 17th Dec 2013

Just received this as a gift from my daughter. It is absolutely breathtaking. The stone is amazing and the design of the pendant is just so creative! I love it!

Charmed By Reiki :
Posted by Donna on 23rd Oct 2013

LOVE this bracelet! That means a lot considering I don't usually wear bracelets. This bracelet is beautiful. It's lightweight with plenty of movement. The charms are a nice size and brightly finished. I like that the bracelet is adjustable as well. I love this beautiful yet subtle reminder of how Reiki has changed my life.

Stunningly beautiful with anything I wear. :
Posted by Jonna Weigand on 26th Jul 2013

I have owned this since the late 90's an was privileged to have matching leaf post earrings hand cut by the designer made while working in St. Petersburg, FL. I always get compliments on it's beauty and depth in design when worn, you wont be disappointed if purchased. May I thank you again for your patience as I begged you for the beautiful earrings and you kindly complied much to my delight then and now.

Why the Circle :
Posted by Iris on 5th Jun 2013

Have searched the net for a triangle without symbols without encircling and they have ceased to be.

Why doesn't anyone make them anymore?

Runic Power Silver Ring and Chain Set TRI036: :
Posted by Unknown on 27th May 2013

This Runic Power Silver Ring and Chain Set is worthy of Odin himself it is finely crafted and it must have been forged in honour of Odins sacrifice of himself to Yggdrasil as it is worth its weight in gold and shall remain with me until Ragnarok! P.S: Odin Be Praised!

Heirloom :
Posted by Sue Young on 21st May 2013

This dragon is so beautiful I am considering buying a spare because I would be devastated to be without one. The shape and proportions are perfect, but you need to look through a magnifying glass to see the workmanship that enables you to see each individual tooth. This is a much treasured and much admired future heirloom.

It will last :
Posted by Cali on 17th May 2013

My mother got this for me when I was a girl about 14. Since then I've worn it nearly everyday. After 8 years (I'm nearing 22) it's lost a bit of shine, but it still looks beautiful. None of the details have been lost. (Despite wearing it in pools, wearing it during yard work, while I shower...) I'm sure if I polished it that shine would be back. If you want something that will last for years and get you complimented, I suggest this ring.

Absolutely Perfect :
Posted by Maya on 13th May 2013

I received this pendant today and am very impressed with the attention to detail, the high quality and overall impact of the piece. This is my first Peter Stone purchase and it will not be my last. Thanks so much.

Celtic Knotwork Silver Poison Ring TR844: :
Posted by Unknown on 6th Apr 2013

This Poison Ring is among the finest peices I have ever had the honour of buying. I swear on the gods that this piece is worth its weight in gold not just for its craftmanship but for its strength and intricacy. P.S: Blessed Be.

LOVE THIS PENDANT :
Posted by Kelly on 3rd Apr 2013

I given this pendant & I absolutely LOVE it!! It's great quality & would highly recommend it if you LOVE mermaids or have always wanted to be one!!

Celtic Infinity Knotwork Ring :
Posted by JMS on 20th Jan 2013

The detail of the artwork for something so small or tiny is very impressive. A ring a man could truly appreciate. Have a larger sized ring and wear it on my thumb.

Celtic Knotwork Silver Spinner Ring TRI771 :
Posted by Unknown on 28th Nov 2012

This Spinner Ring is worthy of our Celtic ancestors that I was honoured to purchase for the intricate Celtic knotwork which gives the impression of being forged by the gods themselves. This item of jewelry is a celebration of the unending ebb and flow of life in all its forms that the mighty Celts knew and appreciated. P.S: Blessed Be.

Celtic Knotwork Silver Spinner Ring TRI767: :
Posted by Unknown on 29th Oct 2012

This Spinner Ring is worthy of our Celtic ancestors that I was honoured to purchase for the intricate Celtic knotwork which gives the impression of being forged by the gods themselves. This item of jewelry is a celebration of the unending ebb and flow of life in all its forms that the mighty Celts knew and appreciated. P.S: Blessed Be.

Celtic Knotwork Silver Poison Ring TR846: :
Posted by Unknown on 29th Oct 2012

This Poison Ring is among the finest peices I have ever had the honour of buying. I swear on the gods that this piece is worth its weight in gold not just for its craftmanship but for its strength and intricacy. P.S: Blessed Be.

Cari Buziak Celtic Spiral Silver Bracelet TBA023: :
Posted by Unknown on 29th Oct 2012

This Bracelet is among the finest peices I have ever had the honour of wearing. I swear on the gods that this piece is worth its weight in gold not just for its craftmanship but for its strength and intricacy. P.S: Blessed Be.

Borre Silver Ring with Ellipse Gem TRI574: :
Posted by Unknown on 29th Oct 2012

This is a Ring worthy of our Viking ancestors with its intricate Borre knotwork it gives the impression of being forged by the very dwarves that made Draupnir. This Ring would no doubt resemble the Ring worn by Odin and shall remain with me until Ragnarok! P.S: Odin Be Praised!

what does the script mean? :
Posted by DARLENE TAYLOR on 27th Aug 2012

I have been wearing this ring and do not know what it says. This is so powerful and I meet amazing folk when wearing this ring.

Beautiful, elegant ring :
Posted by Bonni on 22nd Jul 2012

This is the ring I've been looking for my whole life. It blends the traditional claddagh with a bit more 'modern' influence.

Gorgeous workmanship! :
Posted by Bonni on 22nd Jul 2012

This ring is stunning, it is intricate, delicate, but also very well made.

TPD395 - Hand Bells :
Posted by Unknown on 16th Jul 2012

The quality of craftmanship that went into making this Hand Bell gives the impression of being forged by the gods themselves. This is a great piece that I shall cherish for a life time. P.S: Blessed Be.

novelty gifts :
Posted by hasana on 12th Jul 2012

its beautiful.... it makes women more beautiful

Beautiful and Comforable Ring :
Posted by Unknown on 15th May 2012

I love this ring. I wear it as a thumb ring and it is just the right size for that (I have short fingers and small hands). I usually remove my rings when I get home from work, but this one is so comfortable I often forget to take it off.

I was at a family function and my sister liked it so much I had to give her mine and ordered a second one for myself today. You may have to wait for this due to backordering, but be patient, it is worth the wait.

Love This Piece So Much Nicer In Person!!! :
Posted by PsychedelicSpell on 11th May 2012

I received a few Peter Stone pendants as gifts. And the bubble rider pendant with rainbow moonstone. Is a stunning piece. The rainbow moonstone flashes. I am wearing it on a 14 inch necklace and it is very comfortable. I layer my pieces:) I was worried about her wings pinching my neck she has not. And I have not taken her off since I got her. The wishful fairy just floating on a bubble gazing ready to grant wishes. And moonstone is the stone for wishing. I love this piece!!
Mothers day is around the corner I know I am getting earrings. Tarot the moon with moonstones earrings. I cannot wait. I have had many Peter Stone pieces over the years. I know if he does a piece or puts his name on another artist piece. You are going to get a well made piece that is a work of art. That you can adore for many years.

"Peter Stone's Jewelry - Great Designer Quality - Excellent Service" :
Posted by M on 26th Mar 2012

3/6/12 Placed order (Archangel Uriel pendant). Later,received email notification (back order). Called DE office Gloria and Amanda,very courteous. 3/19/12 Received email notification order shipped. 3/22/12 Received Pendant, very pleased with quality and service.

comfortable ring to wear and pretty to look at, the perfect blue wave! :
Posted by Ms. Waters on 21st Feb 2012

This ring is so comfy to wear. It is the perfect wave. The blue inlay enamel goes perfect with silver. This ring looks the same today as when I bought it over 2 years ago. I wear it always and it makes me think of the sea.

Very Very Nice! :
Posted by Caterina on 16th Nov 2011

Simple... the essential form... but with angel wings becomes particularly nice!

Viking Valknot Silver Pendant TPD1071 :
Posted by Unknown on 15th Nov 2011

This Valknot Pendant is worthy of Odin himself intricately detailed there is no doubt Odins Bezerkers would have been proud to wear such a fine peice of jewelry! P.S: Odin Be Praised!

Nothin' But Love For This Ring :
Posted by April G. on 3rd Nov 2011

Wow! This ring is gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with this purchase! It's not gaudy by any means - perfect size - not too big and not too small to see the details. Exquisite craftsmanship - nothing flimsy about this ring. A beautiful and tasteful representation of the Goddess.

love angels :
Posted by Jo Ann De la Cruz on 29th Oct 2011

bought this at the store for thirty dollars love it!!!

Thanks !!! :
Posted by Allen & Jessie on 23rd Sep 2011

My partner and I have been looking for years to find a ring that displays our commitment and love. Thank you so much for more than just a product.

Square Magic Chain CH2223 :
Posted by Unknown on 19th Sep 2011

This Square Magic Chain is beautiful and is a great buy for both Men and Women.

Gorgeous! :
Posted by April B. on 8th Sep 2011

I bought this ring one year ago for my mister and it looks absoulutely stunning on him-very masculine! The detail is exquisite. This is the most gorgeous wolf ring I've yet to see.

Exactly what we were looking for. :
Posted by Cliff Hubbard on 8th Sep 2011

The picture did not do this product justice. It was a great ring for our wedding. It was just the perfect match for us.

Snake Chain CH3930 :
Posted by Unknown on 2nd Sep 2011

This Snake Chain is beautiful and is a great buy for both Men and Women.

Foxtail Chain CH2221 :
Posted by Unknown on 2nd Sep 2011

This Foxtail Chain is beautiful and is a great buy for both Men and Women.

Borre Knot Silver Ring TRI573 :
Posted by Unknown on 2nd Sep 2011

This is a Ring worthy of our Viking ancestors with its intricate Borre knotwork it gives the impression of being forged by the very dwarves that made Draupnir. This Ring would no doubt resemble the Ring worn by Odin and shall remain with me until Ragnarok! P.S: Odin Be Praised!

Silver Celtic Design Pendulum TM004 :
Posted by Unknown on 2nd Sep 2011

This Celtic Pendulum is so beautiful that it gives the impression of being created by the Celtic gods themselves. The intricate detail on this Pendulum is a celebration of Celtic artwork at its best. P.S: Blessed Be.

The Horned God Cernunnos TP3440 :
Posted by Unknown on 1st Sep 2011

This Cernunnos Pendant is among the finest peices I have ever had the honour of purchasing. I swear on the gods that this piece is worth its weight in gold not just for its craftmanship but for its strength and intricacy. P.S: Blessed Be.

Thor's Hammer Silver Pendant TPD864 :
Posted by Unknown on 1st Sep 2011

This Thor's Hammer Pendant is worthy of Thor himself a good sized pendant with beautiful detail it must have been forged by the very dwarves that made Mjollnir. This Mjollnir Pendant is worth its weight in gold and shall remain with me until Ragnarok! P.S: Odin Be Praised!

Thor's Hammer Silver Pendant TP181 :
Posted by Unknown on 1st Sep 2011

This Thor's Hammer Pendant is worthy of Thor himself small and quaint it must have been crafted by the very dwarves that made Mjollnir. This Mjollnir Pendant is worth its weight in gold and shall remain with me until Ragnarok! P.S: Odin Be Praised!

my most favorite piece of jewelry :
Posted by jessica hall on 14th Aug 2011

i saw this pendant in a little pagan store and just had to have it. it was so beautiful and different from the pieces id been finding, something about it just said "buy me" and i did. i dont regret it for a second. this piece is beautiful and sturdy and will last me a long time.

Gorgeous Ring :
Posted by April on 31st Jul 2011

Excellent detail - even more stunning than the picture!

Beautiful Tree :
Posted by Unknown on 30th Jul 2011

Beautiful Silver Work. Gorgeous Tree. Bottom Line reads As Within So Without.

If you like complements buy this pendant. :
Posted by Susan Spencer on 17th Jul 2011

I had to wait for this pendant to be made, because it was out of stock. It was worth the wait. I get so many complements on it everytime I have it on.

Thor's Hammer Silver Pendant TP913 :
Posted by Unknown on 16th Jun 2011

This Thor's Hammer Pendant is worthy of Thor himself small and detailed it must have been made by the very dwarves that made Mjollnir. This Mjollnir Pendant is worth its weight in gold and shall remain with me until Ragnarok! P.S: Odin Be Praised!

Very Very Nice! :
Posted by Caterina on 9th Jun 2011

I bought these earrings ring and pendant with ... Are truly beautiful, unique and special!

A beautiful ring! :
Posted by Caterina on 9th Jun 2011

Beautiful and special as the pendant!

Divine feminine power and inspiration. :
Posted by Caterina on 9th Jun 2011

Really nice ... bright and beautiful ... just gives the idea of ​​symbolism hidden in its unique shape!

Chalice Well Pendant :
Posted by Unknown on 4th Jun 2011

wish that the pendant was a better replica, like the ring is. The ring is a much better replication of the Chalice Well cover.

Beautiful :
Posted by Chloe D on 29th May 2011

Beautiful ring , the gem is a very light purple. Unfortunatly, Came with no box but a tag " made in thailand" . Was at $59 before.

TP3450 - The Horned God Cernunnos :
Posted by Unknown on 27th May 2011

This Cernunnos Pendant is among the finest peices I have ever had the honour of purchasing. I swear on the gods that this piece is worth its weight in gold not just for its craftmanship but for its strength in the horns which seem fragile. P.S: Blessed Be.

gorgeous :
Posted by Unknown on 21st May 2011

nice!!!!!!!!!!!

Amazing :
Posted by Tara on 20th May 2011

I cannot believe this has no reviews. I purchased it from this site, recieved in a very timely fashion, and just love it with every fiber of my being. It is so much more attractive than the pure silver one in my opinion. The added stars and sky background give a more "goddess" feel. Worth the extra to have.

Gorgeous :
Posted by Tara on 20th May 2011

I chose the phoenix with the Paua Shell and I was not disappointed. I made the right choice. This pendant and the color combinations are amazing. I get complimented countless times. The box chain I chose to go with it matched wonderfully. All in all an amazing piece and worth every penny.

Would recommend :
Posted by Unknown on 15th May 2011

I just received this ring yesterday and I am really pleased with the design and quality. The size is larger then I need but that's fine because I can have it sized. I also bought a chakra ring and it too is of nice thickness and quality, there too I will have to have it sized but it is made such that I can have it sized. I would recommend this company to anyone.

NICE :
Posted by Natalie on 22nd Apr 2011

i love this pendant!

Beautiful :
Posted by Unknown on 18th Apr 2011

Quick delivery and quality product. Will wear and cherish it for a long time. Thanks!

cool! :
Posted by Unknown on 14th Apr 2011

got the ring in a week, very nicely done! got worried though cus it turned my finger green for the first day but after that it didnt... fun to spin :D looks nice, everyone loves it.

Fabulous ring! :
Posted by Natalie on 6th Apr 2011

I purchased this for a gift. It could pass as a snowy owl. My friend that collects anything snowy owl didn't even know it was a barn owl. Great design, highly recommend it. ;)

For cats lovers! :
Posted by Caterina on 31st Mar 2011

These earrings are really beautiful, tender and funny .... For those who love cats like me, are beautiful!

I fell in love with the angle of love :
Posted by Susan Spencer on 3rd Mar 2011

I just received my pendent. It is wonderful, but it would not be anything else being from Peter Stone. This is my secound piece and I love them both. I cannot wear nickle and both of my pendants and chain are nickle-free.

Magick Circle Pendant :
Posted by Unknown on 20th Feb 2011

This piece is exquisite! The detailing and the accuracy are beyond words! A must for any serious Wicca/Witch/Pagan shoppe.

Great! :
Posted by Caterina on 8th Feb 2011

Pendant is beautiful! but nylon cord is also very well done ... can be placed in any length I want, does not wear out or break and does not warp!

Pure Perfection. :
Posted by Mrs C. Forbes on 12th Jan 2011

My husband and I searched sites from all over the world and just like our relationship it was love at first sight when we saw this ring. We received our rings about a week ago and truth be told the picture does not do it justice. Pure Perfection..

Just what I was looking for. :
Posted by Unknown on 30th Dec 2010

This is my favourite pendant by far. The quality is superb and the shipping was fast.

Anniversary gift :
Posted by Susan on 23rd Dec 2010

I bought these bands for my husband and myself for our 30th anniversary. I love the Celtic knot design. They are beautiful.

Stunning! :
Posted by Sally on 26th Nov 2010

This was a gift from my dad for Christmas, which was to be our last Christmas together. The weight is substantial yet it is comfortable, truly a stunning piece. It will always hold a very special memory for me now, being a memory of my last Christmas with my best friend. I received it in amethyst & it has become my favorite ring.

Fairy passage! :
Posted by Caterina on 19th Nov 2010

This ring is really nice ... it's amazing how the fairy is made just like a painting of mine called "Fairy passage" ... It's charming and pleasant to wear.

The details make it special :
Posted by Meredith on 17th Nov 2010

This piece was purchased, for me, as a birthday gift. It is weighty, in a comforting way. It is beautiful, in a subtle way. It surprises - as those who look closely are able to discern the shapes that create the shape. Beyond beautiful, my favorite gift in years.

Power of four elements! :
Posted by Caterina on 17th Nov 2010

Receive positive energy by wearing this ring!
It's greate!

It's a kind of Magick!!! :
Posted by Caterina on 17th Nov 2010

This pendant is wonderful! I think it has the ability to infuse positive energy... It's really magick!.. It's also made to accurately.. It's one of the best pendant I have ever bought!

Wonderful, warm, and whole :
Posted by Maggie Anderson on 16th Nov 2010

I received my ring late last week. I could hardly wait to open the enveleope. I was speechless as I gazed at the ring in my hand. I asked my husband to place it on my finger just like he did my wedding band. This ring brings wonderful feelings to my heart. It gives me warmth and now I feel whole once again. This is a replacement ring for one I got while spending time in Maine 2 years ago.

Phoenix rising :
Posted by Unknown on 1st Nov 2010

This is the third phoenix I have purchased. The workmanship and design always receives rave reviews from others. The attention to detail and the opportunity to select the gem of choice makes this a must have for lovers of the phoenix. This Phoenix rises above the ashes.

My new favorite broomstick...... :
Posted by Robin on 14th Oct 2010

This is really beautiful. I love it because it represents my path and it is unusual enough that no-one else I know has it. It is very good quality and goes with any silver chain. Peter Stone Jewelry is very reasonably priced also, which makes it easier for me to own my favorite silver jewelry.

great lighthouse jewelry - earrings accurate depictions of the real structure :
Posted by Unknown on 10th Oct 2010

As a lighthouse enthusiast, I find the silver pieces to be custom/unique and perhaps a collectors item for the more serious lighthouse fan!

Lovely but tiny :
Posted by Unknown on 25th Sep 2010

The pendant itself measures 5/8", so it is pretty small. Very well made, though, and wonderful detail. Be prepared to wait if you want it...it took two months for them to special order it for me.

Perfect for me! :
Posted by Jessica on 22nd Sep 2010

This pendant is beautiful! It is bigger than I thought it would be and it is so shiny and eyecatching. I am glad I decided to purchase this pendant and I can't wait to find a great 30in. chain to wear it close to my heart all the time.

Elevn Star Pendant :
Posted by FullMoon on 1st Sep 2010

It's absolutely beautiful in its simplicity

celti dancing birds knotwork tp340 :
Posted by Unknown on 28th Aug 2010

I rrecently purchased a pendant with the tree,moon and sun.

lovely design

This pendant is fantastic :
Posted by S. Spencer on 17th Aug 2010

I saw this pendant at one of my local stores and I had to have it. I am alergic to nickle and have never been able to wear Sterling. This I wear almost every day. People are always commenting on how pretty it is. I tell them it is a Peter Stone,and were I bought it plus it being on line. But I worn them it looks better in person than what the pictures show.

Very Pleased With My purchase :
Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2010

I recieved my medallion today. It is beautiful and I must say it is my favorite piece of jewelry.

Meaning :
Posted by Unknown on 24th Jul 2010

An important Wiccan symbol, with twisted intertwining branches reaching into the heavens and its roots deep in the underworld of the earth, the Tree of Life dwells in three worlds. It links heaven, the earth and the underworld, uniting above and below. Inscribed with mystic runes in Theban, it reads "As Above, So Below" and the bottom reads "As Within, So Without

Dragon ring :
Posted by Unknown on 16th Jul 2010

Awesome! This ring is absolutely gorgeous and cheap too!

The best choice in Jewelry I've made. :
Posted by Unknown on 9th Jul 2010

It is sturdy, it is gorgeous, and it is a seven pointed star, which I love.

Exquisite, tasteful and elegant! :
Posted by SueB on 3rd Jul 2010

This is a gorgeous piece of craftmanship in a design that will not be found anywhere else. The symbolic nature of the design is well thought out and executed to perfection. The longer we've had our rings the more we love them. They have received much attention from admirers everywhere.

Wonderful Ring :
Posted by Alidia on 21st Jun 2010

This ring was my first purchase from Peter Stone. I got it well before I expected to, and it holds up very well. It is comfortable, and I wear it 24/7. The design is beautiful, and I get tons of compliments on it. You definitely won't regret buying this!

perfection :
Posted by SMA on 19th Jun 2010

I received this today, and could not be happier. The piece is so well done, larger than I thought, and beautiful.

Exceeded Expectations :
Posted by Kelly on 16th Jun 2010

I purchased this pendant several years ago, and I have worn it every day since the day I got it. The Gem I chose to represent the Full Moon is a Moonstone. The pendant is just as beautiful as when I first recieved it. The quality and beauty of the piece has far exceeded my expectations. The Moonstone setting has not loosened, and the silver is as brilliant as day one, and has never tarnished. This is truly a quality piece with much meaning for me.

Perfection in a ring :
Posted by Elwynn Ravenscrafte on 7th Jun 2010

I actually bought 2 of these, one for myself and one for my partner and used them as wedding bands. The design is simple and elegant and the stone were a perfect match. Have owne them for over a year, and the stone are bright and clear, and catch the light just so. Its often hard to match rings in small and large sizes and get them to look right, but these are true perfection.We couldnt be happier

simple but symbolic :
Posted by Waverley on 28th May 2010

this is a really lovely piece :)

Great earrings, great gift! :
Posted by D on 20th May 2010

I received a pair of these earrings with blue topaz stones for Christmas/solstice. They're high quality and look gorgeous--I get complements on them all of the time! These earrings are a great way to show your inner pagan without shouting it. They're a great size--not super tiny, but they're not over-the-top huge, and they're really lightweight. I wear them to the office a couple times a week and they work well with a skirt and blouse or with weekend wear.

Wonderful Mermaid :
Posted by Judy Snow on 17th May 2010

This is a gorgeous necklace that is very true to the artists origional watercolor. The attention to detail is amazing. I recommend it if you are a mermaid lover.

Love it! :
Posted by Roxy on 12th May 2010

I just bought this pendant and truly love it. The detail is wonderful and it is truly unique!

cute, simple earrings :
Posted by Laura W. on 11th May 2010

My first Peter Stone purchase and now, I'm hooked! :-) Simple dangle earrings, well made and beautiful. The triquetras are just the right size.

perfect size, beautiful ring! :
Posted by Laura W. on 11th May 2010

I bought this ring to use as an inexpensive alternative to wearing my wedding band when I travel but it's so beautiful I wear it now as a right hand ring! The scaling on the knot is good- not too small, not to big. I love Peter Stone jewelry!

Excellent heavy skull and crossbones Ring :
Posted by Gypsy Blue Trading Co. on 11th May 2010

Excellent heavy skull and crossbones Ring, detailed and classy looking. Every male customer that looks at the ring loves it!

love this ring, I've worn it for years. :
Posted by Heidi Durham on 4th May 2010

Love this ring and I've worn it for years now. nicely detailed face with amber eyes, he looks up at me from my hand every day reminding me to look for the hidden wisdom in things that others might miss.

My favorite :
Posted by Alyssa Mallozzi on 1st May 2010

I also have this pentacle, which I also made into a necklace so I can wear it more often. It is by far my favorite in my rather ridiculous pentacle collection.

I have this! :
Posted by Alyssa Mallozzi on 1st May 2010

I have this lovely little pendant, which I incorporated into a necklace that I wear often. It looks fantastic.

Amazing! :
Posted by Liza Feeney on 14th Apr 2010

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous, the quality is supreme and it is such an elegant piece that is perfect for formal occasions right through to every day wear. I'm smitten with mine, I chose amethyst and it is stunning!

Best gift ever! :
Posted by Unknown on 14th Apr 2010

I was surprised by my love with this necklace. It is so beautiful and it really does reflect my personality and desires. The moon stone captures the sunlight so elegantly. It is light as air and constructed perfectly.
I highly suggest this necklace for a gift!

Stunning and Subtle :
Posted by Unknown on 29th Mar 2010

I received this piece as a birthday gift and have not taken it off since. Lovely craftsmanship and impressive artistry combine for a piece that is both subtle enough to wear every day, yet makes a statement.

Стильно !(Stylish) :
Posted by Елена on 21st Mar 2010

Очень красивая вещь. Купила и радуюсь.
(Very beautiful thing. I bought and I am glad.)

AWESOME!! :
Posted by BB on 9th Mar 2010

I received my pendant and I just love it...not too small and not too big...just the right size and weight....so pretty and I am rough on jewelry and it is holding up very good and still looks great...I would highly recommend!! Blessing s to all!

A Fine Ankh Pendant Piece :
Posted by Jaime T. on 22nd Feb 2010

I've owned and worn this ankh pendant nonstop for at least five years, but it may be more like seven or eight. I like it because it's a nice middle ground between wildly ornate and a plain polish. The pendant is about an inch and a half long not including the bail, although it is not very thick(About the same as two credit cards). I enjoy the papyrus blossom ends and the braided rope motif, which lends a little extra Egyptian detail that isn't a hieroglyph.

Love :
Posted by Paula on 18th Feb 2010

What a beautiful ring-- easily could be a wedding ring-- or a ring given to your life partner.Beautiful symbol of love, and lovers.....
Butterflyiii2006

this is a beautiful cross! :
Posted by Heidi Durham on 4th Feb 2010

This is a beautiful cross, The Garnet is very bright red and lively. I would recommend it to anyone who loves Celtic crosses.

Danu goddess pendant :
Posted by Julie on 26th Jan 2010

Simply lovely! I received this as a Yule gift and I just love it!

Black Magick or not. :
Posted by Morrig on 12th Jan 2010

Black Magick or not, this is a very lovely ring. Very classy. But so is most of your work I have seen in your catalogs or in choice stores.
Bravo Peter Stone!

Gorgeous! :
Posted by Kat on 24th Dec 2009

This is a stunningly beautiful ring! My husband and I both ordered one, as we both love wolves and they came out beautiful! They are perfectly crafted and amazingly heavy and durable! This is a fantastic buy! Don't pass it up!

simple and beautiful :
Posted by Unknown on 16th Dec 2009

This design is simple, elegant, beautiful and meaningful. Very unique representation of a life in history.

a beautiful ring :
Posted by Karen on 13th Dec 2009

I brought this ring some time ago as a middle finger ring,even though it says it's a wedding band, I thought it would make a very wonderful middle finger ring as well. I wear it everyday since I got it. It still has the luster it had when I first got it. The workmanship of the ring is beautiful and I get many wonderful comments from people who see it.
Thank you Peter Stone for creating such a wonderful ring...

FOR MT'S PHYSICIANS AND NURSES, THE BEST ! :
Posted by Unknown on 10th Dec 2009

ALL I CAN SAY IS;

CIRCLES IN THE SAND

Beautiful :
Posted by Carmen Hartzenberg on 1st Dec 2009

what a stunning piece of jewellery - love it!

Grounding Tree of Life :
Posted by Ro on 19th Nov 2009

I have always felt a strong connection to trees. This Tree of Life pendant is the perfect one for me. It symbolizes my belief and shows everything about the tree, its strength, flowing branches, and roots. It helps me stay grounded and connected.

Awsome :
Posted by Rosie on 13th Nov 2009

This very sturdy well made ring will live on after we do. It is thick but only in the right places. A must have for all of you Dragon fans. You wont be sorry you purchased this one.

Great look and feel :
Posted by Rosie on 13th Nov 2009

I love this ring I wear it daily and it still looks brand new. You will love it too....

Beauty entertwined with Wisdom :
Posted by Mary S. on 4th Nov 2009

Such an Amazing piece! I recieve an abundance of positive feedback daily. I am regularly told by perfect strangers how "beautiful" or how much they "love my necklace." What compells a stranger to make the wearer know that they like, appreciate, or adore a necklace you wear. It never ceases to amaze me how effectively the energy of beauty and wisdom entertwined is conveyed by Sabrina in this piece.

complete druid amulet :
Posted by pan on 22nd Oct 2009

this is a quality amulet, .925 sterling and has a complete pentagram not a chopped off version where parts of the penticle are missing. it's somewhere in the one inch range not as depicted as 2 1/2 inches. have looked all over the net for a druid amulet with a complete pentagram underneath and this is the only one i found and for about the same price and it's complete.

Perfection in size and quality :
Posted by Unknown on 17th Oct 2009

I was worried the size of the pendant wouldn't be large enough to show all the detail however, I couldn't have been more pleased. It really gets noticed and I'm more than happy to explain its meaning.

united as one :
Posted by jacqui jones on 2nd Oct 2009

i felt at peace, calm, tranquility.AWSOME

Great design :
Posted by LJ on 26th Sep 2009

My husband gave me a pair of these a couple years ago and they are still one of my favorites to wear for just about any occasion.

MY FAVORITE EARRINGS! :
Posted by Maeve on 22nd Sep 2009

My pair was purchased by my fiance at the Chalice Well gift shop in Glastonbury in July 2009. Their weight is substantial without being too heavy and they hang perfectly.

This is a gift I will treasure forever!